Daily Spot Price: 2/29/2024 Silver: $22.63 Gold: $2,048.05
Newsletter

Super Sale Schedule

Throughout the year Thunderbird Supply has 'Super Sales.' Sometimes Super Sales are online and for phone orders, and other times they are in our stores. Planning your trips to our stores or website around these sales can save you a lot of money. We will be selling everything in our stores at employee pricing.

That means:

  • 500 ozt silver pricing and forged metals
  • Lowest price break on everything else and

These sales are limited to quantities on hand - no rain checks or backorders.

These sales are available in all four stores :

These sales may be on different dates and may not be associated with one another.

Reserve these dates for online and phone orders:

  • Monday, February 19 (begins at 12am MTN) - Tuesday, February 20, 2024 (ends at 11:59pm MTN)
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 (12am - 11:59pm MTN)
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 (12am - 11:59pm MTN)
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 (12am - 11:59pm MTN) 

 

Reserve these dates for our Gallup, Albuquerque and Flagstaff stores:

  • Friday, March 1, 2024 - Saturday, March 2, 2024 (All Stores)
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024 (All Stores)
  • Friday, September 6, 2024 - Saturday, September 7, 2024 (All Stores)

 Super Sale Dates, Times and/or locations are subject to change.